Editing my final images for the competition brief

Today i did some minimal editing to the final images that i will be using for my negotiated project. As the brief specified that we could only do slight adjustment to our images i tried to keep to that as much as i could by focusing on only really editing the exposure and contrast to help enhance the images more.

As this is something that i’m still developing, i was happy with the way my images turned out. In the future, if i were to do something like this again i would like to develop my skills on Photoshop further and do some more challenging editing to further develop my skills that will hopefully help me with future work.

 

Leave a Reply

