Prototyping

In today’s session we were allowed to go out and take some practice photos for our chosen competition or client briefs. The aim was to help us gather ideas for when we were going to perform the actual task in the coming weeks.

During this session I assisted Alon with his prototyping for his brief as i wasn’t prepared for the session due to missing the prior one. I helped his prototyping by modeling for some photographs that he was going to practice on and edit ahead of his real shoot, photographing models wearing a clothing brand.

note- I later did this session in my own time and took some photos of Nottingham in order to do my own prototyping ahead of my own shoot.

Leave a Reply

