Festive Photos!

In today’s session we had the opportunity to use the photo studio and take photos with the green screens. Our task was to get a group photo or individual photos that would be photo shopped into a festive photo for the Fda Facebook group.

This task was highly enjoyable as it allowed us to be creative and to get the opportunity to work in a proper photo studio. I took all of the photos of everyone individually, and although apprehensive at first, I think I did well considering my lack of confidence in my own abilities behind the camera.

Next time I would like to help edit the photo(s) on Photoshop in order to help improve my skills and abilities in that programme, as I still believe I have a lot to learn in that area.

Leave a Reply

