Reflective blog- Poster design.

When creating my poster design I heavily researched other posters similar to what I was trying to create and produce before I started. This research gave me a template for my own work and allowed me to adapt and reproduce my own piece of work with a basic platform. To create my work I used a free online editor called serif drawplus, which allowed me to produce my piece of work at a satisfactory level. If I was to re-do this design I would use a different programme, preferably Photoshop, to create something that looks a lot more professional. However I am pleased at the outcome of the design considering free online software was used to create it.

v8IY3Nyh

Leave a Reply

